Refresh a Network Trace Map
Refreshing a Network Trace map causes data to be retrieved from the SMS site database and the map to be redrawn. It is recommended that you refresh a site map if Network Trace has been open a long time or if site configuration has changed. When a site map is refreshed, any server status information (reachable or unreachable, as displayed by Ping All) is erased.
Network Trace Overview