Delete a Site System
Note You must have Modify permission for the Site security object class or instance to perform this procedure.
Deleting the site system deletes all previously assigned system roles. If you want to delete only a single system role, do not delete the site system; instead, modify the site system properties.
Note You cannot delete a site system that has roles that are assigned automatically by SMS.
Site Systems Configuration Overview