Delete a Sender
Note You must have Modify permission for the Site security object class or instance to perform this procedure.
You can delete senders if site operation no longer requires them. Before you delete a sender, make sure that you will not need to use that type of connection again. If you will need to use that type of connection again and you have deleted the sender, you will have to reinstall it.
Note You cannot delete Courier Sender.
View a Site's Senders
View a Sender's Properties
Configuring Site Communications
Senders Configuration Overview