There are two ways to configure the Toolbox:
- Modify the default Toolbox by adding or
removing custom activities. These changes require
administrative-level permissions, and are visible to all users of
the Authoring Tool.
- Personalize the Toolbox. These changes
do not require special permissions. Changes made by one user affect
only that user.