Use this dialog box to remove a Management Group from Essentials 2010. This dialog box appears when you select a Management Group and then click Delete in the Tasks pane of the Administration view.
This dialog box contains the following elements.
- Indicates that the selected Management Group will be deleted and removed from the Operations Console.
- Cancels the delete action.