Working with Tasks

After you create a task, you can change the initial settings for the task or delete a task.

To change the initial settings for a task

To delete a task

  1. In the Detail pane, right-click the task, and click Delete.
  2. When the message appears asking if you are sure you want to delete the task, click OK.

See Also

Tasks