Use this tab to specify whether to mark the link between the
current parent rule group and selected children rule group, or
groups, as deleted. You can also select the ownership option.
This tab contains the following options:
Export as a vendor produced rule. Export if it is enabled or
- Specify to export the rule as vendor produced, whether it is
enabled or disabled.
Export as a vendor produced rule. If the rule is disabled, then
do not export
- Specify to export the rule as vendor produced, except if it is
disabled. This is the default setting.
Export as a customer created/modified rule
- Specify to export the rule as created or modified by the
Mark this rule group as deleted.
- Select this check box to permanently delete the rule group, and
all child rule groups from the MOM Administrator console and the
Advancedtab appears when you turn on Authoring