HMC Disable Namespace::DisableUser

This procedure removes an existing user from Hosted Messaging and Collaboration version 3.5 provisioning data stores. This includes setting the existing Plan Database (HeCustomerDB) records to a deleted state and removing the Resource Manager records.

 Arguments
 Remarks
 Sample Code
 Applies To
 See Also
[an error occurred while processing this directive]