Use the Summary page of the Recovery Wizard to verify the tasks that the wizard is going to perform.

If the tasks are correct, click Recover to begin recovery of your data. To change the tasks, click Back.

Note
Any synchronization job for the selected recovery item will be canceled while the recovery is in progress.

See Also

[an error occurred while processing this directive]